Notes: You may use the dropdowns to filter results; likewise you can sort by clicking on the column headers (e.g. ST, City, etc.).  Lastly you may group results by dragging the column header to drop header area.  
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
 NameCitySTPublic4 Year
   
select
select
select
Avila UniversityKansas CityMO
 
Avila University Kansas City, MO 64145
Four Year, Private
Roman Catholic Church
Specialty: 
Degrees: Bachelors, Masters
    Stephen Hoffman
    Head Coach - Men  stephen.hoffman@avila.edu
Baker UniversityBaldwin CityKS
 
Baker University Baldwin City, KS 66006
Four Year, Private
United Methodist
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors
    Dave Phillips
    Head Coach - Women  dphillips@bakeru.edu
Barton County CommunityGreat BendKS
 
Barton County Community Great Bend, KS 67530
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Michael Brown
    Head Coach - Men  brownmi@bartonccc.edu
Bethel CollegeNorth NewtonKS
 
Bethel College North Newton, KS 67117
Four Year, Private
Mennonite Church
Specialty: 
Degrees: Bachelors
    Josh Baldwin
    Assistant Coach - Men  jbaldwin@bethelks.edu
Butler Community CollegeEl DoradoKS
 
Butler Community College El Dorado, KS 67042
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Adam Hunter
    Head Coach - Women  ahunter3@butlercc.edu
Clarke UniversityDubuqueIA
 
Clarke University Dubuque, IA 52001
Four Year, Private
Roman Catholic Church
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters, Doctoral
    Chad Hollmer
    Head Coach - Men  chad.hollmer@clarke.edu
Coffeyville Community CollegeCoffeyvilleKS
 
Coffeyville Community College Coffeyville, KS 67337
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Jerrid Schicke
    Head Coach - Women; Head Coach - Men  schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Columbia CollegeColumbiaMO
 
Columbia College Columbia, MO 65216
Four Year, Private
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters
    Meg Goddard
    Assistant Coach - Women; Assistant Coach - Men  megoddard1@ccis.edu
Cornell CollegeMount VernonIA
 
Cornell College Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Four Year, Private
United Methodist Church
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors
    Jose Michel Fajardo
    Head Coach - Women  jfajardo@cornellcollege.edu
Dodge City Community CollegeDodge CityKS
 
Dodge City Community College Dodge City, KS 67801
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Tim Romanello
    Head Coach - Men  tromanello@dc3.edu
Dordt CollegeSioux CenterIA
 
Dordt College Sioux Center, IA 51250
Four Year, Private
Christian Reformed Church
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters
    Andrew Flaherty
    Assistant Coach - Women  andrew.flaherty@dordt.edu
Evangel UniversitySpringfieldMO
 
Evangel University Springfield, MO 65802
Four Year, Private
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters
    Bruce Deaton
    Head Coach - Women  deatonb@evangel.edu
Hannibal-LaGrange CollegeHannibalMO
 
Hannibal-LaGrange College Hannibal, MO 63401
Four Year, Private
Southern Baptist
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters
    David Erskine
    Head Coach - Men  derskine@hlg.edu
Johnson County Community CollegeOverland ParkKS
 
Johnson County Community College Overland Park, KS 66210
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Fatai A. Ayoade
    Head Coach - Men  fayoade@jccc.edu
Metropolitan Community College Blue RiverIndependenceMO
 
Metropolitan Community College Blue River Independence, MO 64057
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    David Owens
    Head Coach - Women; Head Coach - Men  David.Owens@mcckc.edu
Mount Mercy UniversityCedar RapidsIA
 
Mount Mercy University Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Four Year, Private
Roman Catholic
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors, Masters
    Raven McMurrin
    Head Coach - Women  rmcmurrin@mtmercy.edu
Northeast Community CollegeNorfolkNE
 
Northeast Community College Norfolk, NE 68702
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Chad Miller
    Head Coach - Women  chad@northeast.edu
    Doug Seigle
    Head Coach - Men  dougs@northeast.edu
Ottawa UniversityOttawaKS
 
Ottawa University Ottawa, KS 66067
Four Year, Private
American Baptist
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors, Masters
    Brendon McGonigle
    Head Coach - Men  brendon.mcgonigle@ottawa.edu
William Woods UniversityFultonMO
 
William Woods University Fulton, MO 65251
Four Year, Private
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Specialty: Education, Liberal Arts
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters
    Randy Hall
    Head Coach - Women  randy.hall@williamwoods.edu



HTGSports - © 2017